FastField allows you to recall a task that has already been dispatched. This will remove the task form from the recipient's device and inbox. It will also delete the task from your Tasks page (although it will not delete the original form).
How to Recall a Task Form
- Go to Form Sharing > Dispatch/Tasks in the Portal.
- Find the task you want to recall.
- You can do this by using the search bar, sorting through the table, or adding filters.
- Select Actions > Recall for the task that you want to recall.
- Use the toggle next to Send Recall Email? to enable or disable an email notification to the user that the task has been recalled.
- If you choose to send a recall email notification, fill out the subject and body of the email message below.
- Confirm the recall with the red button below.