Follow

What users are counted in my per user billing pricing?

At the end of each billing period we will bill you for all confirmed users in your account. 

This includes any users that are marked as disabled in your account.  To avoid being charged for users that are not using FastField, you must delete them via the Account management section in the Administration Portal.

Note, however, that even deleted users may be counted towards your monthly charges.  This may happen if the deleted user submitted any forms in the given billing period prior to being deleted. 

1.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk