Once a form is dispatched, you may realize you no longer want that form to be dispatched. This could be because you dispatched the form to the wrong user, with the wrong data, or you simply changed your plans. If this is the case, you can Recall the dispatch so that the user will no longer be able to start the dispatched form.
NOTE: Once a dispatch has been started by a user it can longer be recalled. Also, once a dispatch has been recalled it is deleted and cannot be recovered. Please take care that you are always sure you want to recall a dispatch, and that you are recalling the correct dispatch.
1) Click the View Dispatches button at the top.
2) Click the Recall button on the left side of the Dispatch you wish to recall.
3) When you recall a dispatch, the user it was dispatched to will be notified by email. You can either enter a custom message or just leave the auto generated message and click Recall.
Now that your dispatch has been successfully recalled remember that it is completely deleted, and if you still want the form to be dispatched you will need to create an entirely new dispatch of that form.